Executives

The club’s executives are at your service to create an enjoyable, dance-filled year for you. If you have any concerns or questions, please direct them (via e-mail) to any of the following executives. Please put “UBC Dance Club” in the subject heading if you wish your e-mail to be read ASAP. Thank you.

The Executive team for 2017-2018:

President: Jason Liu
president@ubcdanceclub.com

Internal Vice President: Megumi Kageyama
ivp@ubcdanceclub.com

External Vice President: Douglas Leung
evp@ubcdanceclub.com

Treasurer: Jade Liu
treasurer@ubcdanceclub.com

Gala Chair: Jake Larson
gala_chair@ubcdanceclub.com

Bookings Representatives: Elli Takenaka and Victoria Huang
bookings@ubcdanceclub.com

Graphics Designers: Veronica Bui and Sarthak Garg
media@ubcdanceclub.com

Social Coordinators: Ezra Parker and Dhanya Suntharalingam
soco@ubcdanceclub.com

Sponsorship Coordinator: Elizabeth Leung
sponsorship@ubcdanceclub.com

Secretary: Elliot Chong
secretary@ubcdanceclub.com

Photographers/Videographers: Adrian Lewczuk and Sorayya Seddigh
photos@ubcdanceclub.com

IT Manager: Cindy Tan
itmanager@ubcdanceclub.com

Equipment Manager: Connor Dalton
equipment@ubcdanceclub.com 

 

Effective for the 2017-2018 year.